AGSA Board

Updated Thursday July 27, 2017 by Kris Marceca.

AGSA Board for 2017 has been formed!  The AGSA is a volunteer organization and we are honored that the following people have agreed to give their time and talent to help with the running and adminstration of the AGSA for 2017. 

2017 AGSA BOARD MEMBERS

Position

Board Member

Email

President

Steve Severn

ssevern@comcast.net

Vice President

Dave Lansing

davidlansing@gmail.com

Registrar and Webmaster

Kris Marceca

kris@marceca.com

Treasurer (AGSA & Sage)

Carol Bowman

arl.sage.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Shelly Hedrick

shelly9104@gmail.com

Pixie Commissioner

Laurie Hughes

lauriehughes10@gmail.com

Pigtail Commissioner

Paul Bolejack

paulbolejack@hotmail.com

Ponytail Commissioner

Arjay West

arjaywest@aol.com

Diamond Commissioner

Terri Andreoni

terri.andreoni@icloud.com

Sage Commissioner

Steve Severn

ssevern@comcast.net

Summer All*Stars Commissioner

Ryan Donmoyer

ryandonmoyer@gmail.com

Asst Pixie Commissioner

Stacy Angel

stacylangel@gmail.com

Asst Pigtail Commissioner

Michael Thompson

MThompson95@gmail.com

Asst Ponytail Commissioner

Paul Webster

paul.s.webster@gmail.com

Asst Diamond Commissioner

Lisa Anbinder

ljf225@hotmail.com

Asst Summer All*Stars

Paul Malone

heycmalone13@gmail.com

AGSA Umpire-in-Chief

Dee Bivens

deeb1941@comcast.net

Equipment Coordinator

Dave Sterling

djsterling@aol.com

Assistant Equipment Coordinator

Doug Schroeder

Dougschroeder@att.net

Marketing Director

Nancy Greenwood

ncoatesgreenwood@aol.com

Assistant Marketing Director

John Masci

johnmasci9@gmail.com

Director of Field Operations (Acting)

Paul Malone

heycmalone13@gmail.com

Lead Uniform Coordinator